Management Team

Alex Igelman CEO
John Brackens CTO/CIO
Michael Wilson President of iGaming
Jenny Pace Chief People Officer
David Williams Senior Vice President of Esports
Lydia Roy Group General Counsel and Compliance, Corporate Secretary
Damian Mathews Executive Director

Board of Directors

Alan Alden Independent Director
Jan Jones Blackhurst Chair of the Board of Directors - Independent Director
Alex Lim Independent Director